Board Members

Eric Estes – President Craig Anderson, CPM – Vice President
Stock Yards Bank & Trust Duke Realty Corporation
11450 N. Meridian St. 600 E. 96th St., Ste. 100
Carmel, IN 46032 Indianapolis, IN 46240
Eric.Estes@syb.com Craig.Anderson@dukerealty.com
Mark Blade – Secretary Brock Hesler – Treasurer
Milestone Contractors, L.P. Indiana Chamber of Commerce
5950 S. Belmont Ave. 115 W. Washington St., #850s
Indianapolis, IN 46217 Indianapolis, IN 46204
Mark.Blade@milestonelp.com bhesler@indianachamber.com
Jamie Ford-Bowers – At-Large Rob Schein – At-Large
Hannum, Wagle & Cline Krieg DeVault
151 N. Delaware St., Ste. 800 12800 N. Meridian St., Ste. 300
Indianapolis, IN 46204 Carmel, IN 46032
Jford-bowers@hwcengineering.com rschein@kdlegal.com
Jennifer Blanford Clyde Bodkin
Carpenter Realtors Bodkin Associates, Inc.
12045 N. Michigan Rd. 1555 West Oak St., Ste. 100
Zionsville, IN 46077 Zionsville, IN 46077
jblanford@callcarpenter.com clyde@teambodkin.com
Bill Conley Tim East
Boone REMC Zionsville Community Schools
1207 Indianapolis Ave. 1000 Mulberry St.
Lebanon, IN 46052 Zionsville, IN 46077
bconley@bremc.com teast@zcs.k12.in.us
Nathan Frampton John Westercamp
Fanimation Bose McKinney & Evans LLP
10983 Bennett Pkwy. 111 Monument Circle, Ste. 2700
Zionsville, IN 46077 Indianapolis, IN 46204
nathan@fanimation.com jwestercamp@boselaw.com
Lana Kruse Cookie Leeke
Lebanon City Council Jamestown Journal/Jamestown Merchant Assoc.
401 S. Meridian St. 643 Cardinal Dr.
Lebanon, IN 46052 Jamestown, IN 46147
lkruse@cityoflebanon.org BL42CL44@gmail.com
Mayor Matt Gentry Stephen Bardoczi
City of Lebanon Witham Health Services
401 S. Meridian St. 2605 N. Lebanon St.
Lebanon, IN 46052 Lebanon, IN 46052
mayorgentry@cityoflebanon.org sbardoczi@witham.org
Cory Kutz David Rodgers
Lebanon City Council Boone County Council
Lebanon, IN 46052 201 Courthouse Square
ckutz@cityoflebanon.org Lebanon, IN 46052
drodgers@ilines.net
Dax Norton Bob Taylor
Town of Whitestown Lebanon Community Schools
6210 S. 700 E. 1810 N. Grant St.
Whitestown, IN 46075 Lebanon, IN 46052
dnorton@whitestown.in.gov taylorb@leb.k12.in.us
Greg Turner Tom Schuler
R.L. Turner Zionsville Town Council
1000 W. Oak St., P.O. Box 40 1100 W. Oak St.
Zionsville, IN 46077 Zionsville, IN 46077
greg@rlturner.com tschuler@zionsville-in.gov
Jeff Welty Jeff Wolfe
Home National Bank Boone County Commissioner
117 E. Main St. 116 W. Washington St., Room 103
Thorntown, IN 46075 Lebanon, IN 46052
jwelty@thehomenationalbank.com jwolfe@co.boone.in.us
Print Friendly, PDF & Email